The Ollie

Alright guys, I’ve been skating all day just working on the ollie. Like I said before, I am pretty much a full on beginner but at least I know how to control the board when I ride. But anyways, so far I am starting to get the hang of the form of the ollie. All I need to focus on next is how high I have to jump because I’m not getting that high off the ground but progress is being made. So far I’ve just been trying to ollie over a crack that’s on my driveway, I also just skate around my church parking lot and ollie down curbs or over the white lines of the parking spaces. I will post a tutorial videos in the future on how to do the ollie and everything else I learn with some tips and techniques that you can use. That’s it for this post, stay tuned for the next one and don’t stop skating.

One thought on “The Ollie

  1. Pingback: The Ollie – Skateboarding is Not a Crime

Leave a Reply

